37ce7b0227 · switch dev environment to Linux + update dependencies · Updated 2022-03-17 01:46:34 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?